Tim Urban’s “Heart of Me” six-track EP

On November 8, American Idol 9 Top 7 finisher Tim Urban self-released a 6-track EP entitled “Heart of Me” becoming the ‘first’ Idol of the Season 9 roster to debut an album even ahead of winner Lee DeWyze (album release November 16) and 2nd placer Crystal Bowersox (album release December 14).

He gave his fans a real treat releasing the album tracks one single at a time over the week.

Tracklist of “Heart Of Me”:

1. Heart of Me
2. P.S.
3. Blur
4. Lullaby
5. Wheels Touch Down
6. I and You

Unreleased demo tracks:

  • Graduation
  • Still Almost There
  • Run Away

Popular Posts:

// Last updated on //
It is filed under American Idol, Artists and tagged with , , , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.